«

»

Jun 20

Put Your Pencils Down

Screen Shot 2012 06 20 at 8 38 23 AM

 

Thursday, August 9
Sonar

Baltimore, Maryland

Friday, August 10
The Iron Works
Pittsburg, PA

Saturday, August 11
The Grog Shop
Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Sunday, August 12
Mohawk Place
Buffalo, New York

Sunday, August 13
TBD
TBD

Tuesday, August 14
Metronome
Burlington, Vermont

Wednesday, August 15
Chameleons Nightclub

Pittsfield, Massachusetts

Thursday, August 16
The Dover Brickhouse

Dover, New Hampshire

Friday, August 17
Rocks On Concert Cruise

Boston, MA

Saturday, August 18
Rocks Off Concert Cruise

New York, NY

 - Bonus -

 Here's a link to download a six song sample of FLAT TIRES music across their past three albums:

http://db.tt/MGVckpp6

Enjoy! :)